Congrats to Joe Litherland (Tell City) on his Indiana Coach of the Year honors, and to Zachary Johannson (Hobart) on Indiana Assistant Coach of the Year honors

Please note that JD has a new email address – it is now jsaminch123@gmail.com

The Indiana High School Wrestling Coaches Association was established to stimulate and promote the growth of wrestling in Indiana schools. The Association also promotes sportsmanship and a friendly understanding among all schools that conduct wrestling. The IHSWCA works to affirm our belief in the Indiana High School Athletic Association and support its principles.

Membership in this organization may be obtained by any wrestling coach, in an Indiana school grades 6-12, by paying annual dues. Regular membership may also be conferred upon anyone, not otherwise eligible, as an associate member (retired coaches, officials, etc.) after which regular dues must be paid. (see below for the Association’s Constitution and Committees)

Facebook Updates

Past Presidents