Indiana High School Wrestling Coaches Association

This Certifies That

Derek Mayo of Mooresville High School

Merits this Award of Distinction

Sr. 2nd Team Academic All-State

for the 2023-2024 Season

Presented by:

Indiana High School Coaches Association

Sponsored by: Dr. Donald K. Shelbourne - M.D.

Ed Pendowski - Carmel HS

<u> Jason Cook - Hobart High School</u>

<u> Sam Riesen - East Noble HS</u>

President

Vice-President

Secretary