## Indiana High School Wrestling Coaches Association

This Certifies That

## Michelle Perez-Ahu Perez-Ahuatl of Lafayette Jefferson High School

**Merits this Award of Distinction** 

Sr. 1st Team Academic All-State

for the 2023-2024 Season

**Presented by:** 

**Indiana High School Coaches Association** 

**Sponsored by: Dr. Donald K. Shelbourne - M.D.** 

Ed Pendowski - Carmel HS

Jason Cook - Hobart High School

Sam Riesen - East Noble HS

President

Vice-President

Secretary