Indiana High School Wrestling Coaches Association

This Certifies That

Wyatt Keller of New Prairie High School

Merits this Award of Distinction

Jr. 1st Team Academic All-State

for the 2023-2024 Season

Presented by:

Indiana High School Coaches Association

Sponsored by: Dr. Donald K. Shelbourne - M.D.

Ed Pendowski - Carmel HS

<u> Jason Cook - Hobart High School</u>

Sam Riesen - East Noble HS

President

Vice-President

Secretary